Shop
616 N Beeline Hwy Payson, AZ 85541
LOCAL: (928) 363-4080
0
Customer Reviews
Arizona Wildflowers & Gifts
Local Payson, AZ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: May 29, 2022
Name: Debbie F

State/Province:BC

My Mom loved her Mother’s Day bouquet! She sent me a picture and I was so pleased that it it wasn’t a cookie cutter bouquet but a beautiful design! Thanks Wildflowers for bringing our family joy!
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Brian A

State/Province:AZ

Great job! Beautiful arrangement and delivered perfectly
Date: May 15, 2022
Name: Cathy B

State/Province:AZ

Flower arrangement was nice and most of the flowers are still good after 5 days,
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Gerry B

State/Province:AZ

The bouquet is beautiful and still fresh after 4 days!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Mary Alice Mom V

State/Province:AZ

THE FLOWERS ARE SO BEAUIFUL, HOWEVER THEY ARE SO PACKED IN THE VASE THAT THEY DO NOT GET ENOUGH WATER TOKEEP THEM ALIVE. THE DAY AFTER I RECIEVED THEM THEY STARTED TO WILT.
Date: Feb 26, 2022
Name: Keith R

State/Province:AZ

The Valentine Day Designer's Choice was a beautiful bouquet and excellently arranged. Delivered at the stated time.
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Dora V

State/Province:CO

I ordered Deaigner’s Choice for my Mom’s birthday. The flower arrangement was gorgeous! My Mom was very pleased and showed me every flower in the arrangement. So beautiful. Thank you for sharing your talents to make her day a little more special!
Date: Feb 23, 2022
Name: Amy P

State/Province:AZ

Great to work with and resourceful! Thank you Arizona Wildflowers!
Date: Feb 21, 2022
Name: Candace R

State/Province:AZ

Arrangement was beautiful. When the roses were tired, then the lilies came out. Brilliant! I've had the arrangement for 10 days now, and it still looks great. Many thank you ladies!!
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Mary W

State/Province:AZ

Daughter ordered. Sent her a pic. She was very disappointed. Thiught it was at least double the size I got. She was very disappointed.
Date: Jan 26, 2022
Name: Mori F

State/Province:AZ

Most beautiful flowers and the BEST service!!! They will have my business forever!!!
Date: Dec 06, 2021
Name: Kristen M

State/Province:IL

She loves the flowers. Made her day. They were a little pricey thiugj
Date: Oct 19, 2021
Name: Tanya r

State/Province:AZ

Sometimes ordering flowers online can be hit or miss. Arizona wild flowers with a huge hit! Their flower arrangement was beyond beautiful and worth every penny.
Date: Aug 09, 2021
Name: Kristen N

State/Province:AZ

Very beautiful arrangement, the flower pot was very sturdy and heavy. I was surprised how many flowers were in the arrangement, this was the best looking arrangement I have ever received
Date: Aug 03, 2021
Name: Ricci P

State/Province:CA

Placed an order for same day delivery, arrangement was delivered within 3 hours and was told that they had never seen such a beautiful arrangement! Susan is the designer that helped me, she is beyond Great and listened to exactly what I was looking for. No doubt about it, will always call this store for flower arrangements. Thank you Arizona Wildflowers & Gifts for making such a positive experience for both the giver and receiver!!!
Susan's Reply:
Date: Aug 03, 2021, 5:02 pm

Thank you, Ricci.
Date: Jul 19, 2021
Name: Mary Y

State/Province:NH

Being on the other side of the country is difficult when you want to have flowers delivered. I requested that Arizona Wildflowers deliver to my aunt who had just arrived at her new assisted living residence. They were there within 2 hours, and it made a 96 year old woman ecstatic. Thank you for a job well done!
Susan's Reply:
Date: Jul 19, 2021, 4:37 pm

Thank you, Mary.
Date: Jun 22, 2021
Name: COL WILLIAM S

State/Province:AZ

Outstanding floral arrangements ... consistently provided.
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name: cathy b

State/Province:AZ

Flowers and arrangement were beautiful!
Date: Jun 05, 2021
Name: Linda W

State/Province:AR

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement you created and delivered to my friend, Rita!
Date: Mar 06, 2021
Name: Matthew K

State/Province:AZ

The online ordering is easy to use and my mother was very happy with her flowers.
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name: Elisabeth B

State/Province:AZ

The floral arrangement is really beautiful and we are still enjoying it